Restez en contact avec nous
 

Bureau du Canada :
 

SCHAEFER Elevator Components Inc.
Unit 110 – 19347 24 AVE
Surrey, British Columbia
V3Z 3S9 Canada

Office: +1 778 731-2345
FAX: +1 778 731-2346
Numéro vert: +1 844 351-2345

Courriel: InfoCanada@ws-schaefer.com
Internet: https://schaefer-canada.com

Contact
 

Ross Watson

General Manager
Office: +1 778 731 2345 ext. 801
Cell phone: +1 778-867-4685
email: ross.watson@ws-schaefer.com

Colin Taylor

Sales Representative (West Canada & US)
Office: +1 778 731-2345 ext. 805
Cell phone: +1 604-999-7264
email: colin.taylor@ws-schaefer.com

James Gilbert

Sales Representative (East Canada)
Cell phone: +1 604-317-1979
email: james.gilbert@ws-schaefer.com

Susanne Boos

Process + Operating Manager
Office: +1 778 731-2345 ext. 802
Cell phone: +1 604-317-2820
email: susanne.boos@ws-schaefer.com


Latha Kodali

Purchasing Clerk / Shipping Assistant
Office: +1 778-731-2345 ext. 807
email: latha.kodali@ws-schaefer.com


Nicole Mantei

Accounting Clerk
Office: +1 778-731-2345 ext. 810
email: nicole.mantei@ws-schaefer.com


Taylor Haffey

Technical Sales & CAD Engineer
Office: +1 778-731-2345 ext. 804
email: taylor.haffey@ws-schaefer.com


Santanjot Dhaliwal

Technical Sales & CAD Engineer
Office: +1 778 731-2345 ext. 803
email: santanjot.dhaliwal@ws-schaefer.com